P

Parking reservation

at BER Airport

 

Help and frequently asked questions (FAQ's)

Is there a short-term parking lot?

For a short-term stay, you can use the priority levels directly in front of Terminal 1. You can park there free of charge for the first 10 minutes. In this area, you will be registered with your license plate number. It is therefore not necessary to visit a pay station within the free period. The exit barrier will open automatically in this case.

Where can I park cheapest for a longer period of time?

We look forward to seeing you and would like to offer you attractive conditions even for a longer stay. We recommend booking  in advance at https://BER.Apcoa.de/. We offer you one week (up to 8 days) from 29 €.

All parking spaces are located directly in front of Terminals 1 and 2 and are within easy walking distance.

What is the maximum entrance height at the parking areas?

The entry height for the parking garages at BER is 2.00 meters. There is no height restriction in parking lots P4 and P6.

I have booked - how do I get to my parking space?

Once you have reached the airport via the A113 highway, please follow the signs to your parking garage or parking lot. There, at the entry barrier, scan the QR code that is on your booking confirmation. You will receive your exit ticket and the barrier will open.          

What do I do if there are problems at the parking barrier?

There is a help button on all entry and exit barriers that connects you to our parking control center. This is manned 24 hours a day, seven days a week.

My stay will be longer - what can I do?

Your trip is extending and the end of your current booking has not yet been reached?

Please visit our booking page at https://ber.apcoa.de/ and place a new booking that seamlessly follows your current one. After your trip, please contact us by pressing the call button on one of our pay stations or in person at our parking control center on the ground floor of parking garage P3. Please have your existing and new booking number ready. You will then receive your exit ticket directly at the pay station.

If you have already exceeded your booking, the regular rate of the parking facility applies for the time beyond. You can find the prices at https://ber.berlin-airport.de/de/orientierung/parken/parkplatzuebersicht-und-preise.html#preise

How can I change my booking?

Is the start of your booking more than 3 hours in the future?

Please log in at https://ber.apcoa.de/ with your booking number and your e-mail address. Use the link "Rebooking without login" for this. There you can change your booking yourself.                    

How do I get from Terminal 1 and 2 to Terminal 5?

A ride on the S-Bahn is the fastest and most convenient connection. In 2 stops you can reach the other terminal. Please note that there is a charge for this ride.

Can I cancel my booking?

If the time of booking is less than 14 days ago, then contact us within the statutory cancellation period of 14 days. Please send us a short mail with your booking number to Reservierung.BER@Apcoa.de. Our service center will process your cancellation as soon as possible. You will receive a separate message from us for confirmation.

If the date of your booking is more than 14 days ago, the legal cancellation period has expired. According to our general terms and conditions, bookings for the parking areas at BER cannot be cancelled. If there is a personal case of hardship, please contact us directly at Reservierung.BER@APCOA.de. Please note that e.g. a cancellation of your flight is not a case of hardship.

 


Contact

APCOA PARKING Deutschland GmbH

Open Hours
  • Monday - Sunday Open all day
Address
Car park P3
12529 Schönefeld
Deutschland

P

Parkplatzbuchung

am Flughafen BER

 

Gibt es einen Kurzzeitparkplatz?

Für einen kurzfristigen Aufenthalt stehen Ihnen die Vorfahrtsebenen direkt vor dem Terminal 1 zur Verfügung. Dort parken Sie für die ersten 10 Minuten kostenfrei. In diesem Bereich werden Sie mit Ihrem Kennzeichen erfasst. Es ist daher nicht erforderlich, innerhalb des Gratis-Zeitraumes einen Kassenautomaten aufzusuchen. Die Ausfahrtschranke öffnet in diesem Fall automatisch.

Wo kann ich über einen längeren Zeitraum am preisgünstigsten Parken?

Wir freuen uns auf Sie und möchten Ihnen auch für einen längeren Aufenthalt attraktive Konditionen bieten. Wir empfehlen Ihnen die Buchung eines Stellplatzes im Voraus unter https://BER.Apcoa.de/. Eine Woche (bis 8 Tage) bieten wir Ihnen ab 29 € an.

Alle Stellplätze liegen in unmittelbarer Nähe zum Terminal 1 und 2 und sind bequem fußläufig erreichbar.

Wie hoch ist die maximale Einfahrtshöhe an den Parkflächen?

Die Einfahrtshöhe für die Parkhäuser am BER liegt bei 2,00 Metern. Auf den Parkplätzen P4 und P6 gibt es keine Höhenbeschränkung.

Ich habe gebucht – wie komme ich zu meinem Parkplatz?

Sobald Sie den Flughafen über die Autobahn A113 erreicht haben, folgen Sie bitte den Ausschilderungen zu Ihrem Parkhaus oder Parkplatz. Dort scannen Sie an der Einfahrtschranke den QR Code ein, der sich auf Ihrer Buchungsbestätigung befindet. Sie erhalten Ihr Ausfahrtticket und die Schranke öffnet sich.         

Was mache ich, wenn es Probleme an der Parkplatzschranke gibt?

An allen Ein- und Ausfahrtsschranken befindet sich eine Hilfetaste, die Sie mit unserer Parkleitzentrale verbindet. Diese ist 24 Stunden an sieben Tagen in der Woche besetzt.

Mein Aufenthalt dauert länger – was kann ich tun?

Ihre Reise verlängert sich und das Ende Ihrer aktuellen Buchung ist noch nicht erreicht?

Bitte besuchen Sie unsere Buchungsseite unter  https://ber.apcoa.de/ und platzieren Sie eine neue Buchung, die sich nahtlos an Ihre derzeitige anschließt. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns nach Ihrer Reise per Ruftaste an einem unserer Kassenautomaten oder auch gern persönlich in unserer Parkleitzentrale im Erdgeschoss des Parkhauses P3. Bitte halten Sie Ihre bestehende und neue Buchungsnummer bereit. Sie erhalten so direkt am Kassenautomaten Ihr Ausfahrtticket.

Haben Sie Ihre Buchung bereits überschritten, so gilt für die Zeit darüber hinaus der reguläre Tarif des jeweiligen Parkobjektes. Die Preise finden Sie unter https://ber.berlin-airport.de/de/orientierung/parken/parkplatzuebersicht-und-preise.html#preise

Wie kann ich meine Buchung verändern?

Liegt der Beginn Ihrer Buchung mehr als 3 Stunden in der Zukunft?

Bitte melden Sie sich unter https://ber.apcoa.de/ mit Ihrer Buchungsnummer und Ihrer E-Mail-Adresse an. Nutzen Sie hierfür den Link "Umbuchung ohne Login". Dort können Sie Ihre Buchung selbst ändern.             

Wie komme ich vom Terminal 1 und 2 zum Terminal 5?

Eine Fahrt mit der S-Bahn ist die schnellste und bequemste Verbindung. In 2 Stationen erreichen Sie das jeweils andere Terminal. Bitte beachten Sie, dass diese Fahrt kostenpflichtig ist.

Kann ich meine Buchung stornieren?

Liegt der Zeitpunkt der Buchung weniger als 14 Tage zurück, dann kontaktieren Sie uns innerhalb der gesetzlichen Widerrufsfrist von 14 Tagen. Bitte senden Sie uns eine kurze Mail mit Angabe Ihrer Buchungsnummer an Reservierung.BER@Apcoa.de. Unser Servicecenter wird Ihren Widerruf schnellstmöglich bearbeiten. Sie erhalten zur Bestätigung eine gesonderte Nachricht von uns.

Wenn der Zeitpunkt Ihrer Buchung länger als 14 Laut zurückliegt, so ist die gesetzliche Widerrufsfrist ist abgelaufen. Laut unseren AGB sind Buchungen für die Parkflächen am BER nicht stornierbar. Sollte ein persönlicher Härtefall vorliegen, so kontaktieren Sie uns bitte direkt unter Reservierung.BER@APCOA.de. Bitte beachten Sie, dass z.B. eine Stornierung Ihres Fluges   kein Härtefall ist.